The House of Assembly consists of a total of twenty-three members:

Speaker of the HouseAttorney GeneralElected MembersSenators


It is notified for general information that the House of Assembly will meet at the Court House, Kingstown on Tuesday 29th January, 2019 at 9:00 a.m. for the beginning of the Fourth Session of the Tenth Parliament.  At this meeting the 2019 Estimates of Revenue and Expenditure of St. Vincent and the Grenadines will be laid on the table

On Monday 4th February, 2019, at 4:00 p.m. the Budget Session commences.  His Excellency the Governor-General, Sir Frederick Ballantyne will deliver the Speech from the Throne and the Honourable Minister of Finance will present the Budget Address.

Ms. Nicole Herbert
Clerk of the House of Assembly

Useful Links

Constituency Boundries map

Contact Information

Clerk of the House

Tel: (784) 451-2494/457-1872

PBX: (784) 456-1111 ext: 379/380

Fax: (784) 457-1825

Email: or


House of Assembly

Court House Building

White Chapel Road


Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:15 pm
Saturday - Sunday