Public Accounts Committee 2020 

Government Members: 

The Honourable Saboto Caesar - Minister of Agriculture, Forestry, Fisheries Rural Transformation, Industry and Labour.

The Honourable Cecil Mckie – Minister of Tourism, Sports and Culture.

The Honourable Camillo Gonsalves – Minister of Finance, Economic Planning, Sustainable Development, Industry, Internal Trade and Information Technology.

The Honourable Julian Francis – Minister of Transport and Works, Urban Development and Local Government.

The Honourable Robert Browne – Minister of Health, Wellness and the Environment.

The Honourable Attorney General – Jaundy Martin.


Opposition Members:

Dr. the Honourable Godwin Friday - Member for the Northern Grenadines, Chairman.

The Honourable Arnhim Eustace – Member for East Kingstown.

The Honourable St Claire Leacock – Member for Central Kingstown.

The Honourable Roland Matthews – Member for North Leeward.

Clerk of the House

Tel: (784) 451-2494/457-1872

PBX: (784) 456-1111/5320100 ext: 4745/4746

Fax: (784) 457-1825

Email: or


House of Assembly

Temporary Parliament Building


Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:15 pm
Saturday - Sunday