View Members of Parliament Portraits here →




The Honourable Rochelle Forde

Speaker of House


Dr. the Honourable Ralph Gonsalves

Prime Minister/ Minister of National Security, Airports, Legal Affairs and Information.

Member for North Central Windward

The Honourable Grenville T Williams

Attorney General


The Honourable Montgomery Daniel

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Transport, Works, Lands and Surveys, and Physical Planning

Member for North Windward

The Honourable Saboto Caesar

Minister of Agriculture, Forestry, Fisheries, Rural Transformation, Industry and Labour

Member for South Central Windward

The Honourable Frederick Stephenson

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Foreign Trade and Consumer Affairs

Member for South Windward

The Honourable Camillo Gonsalves 

Minister of Finance, Economic Planning, and Information Technology

Member for East St. George

The Honourable St. Clair ‘Jimmy’ Prince

Minister of Health, Wellness and the Environment

Member for Marriaqua

The Honourable Carlos James

Minister of Tourism, Civil Aviation, Sustainable Development and Culture

Member for North Leeward

The Honourable Curtis King

Minister of Education and National Reconciliation 

Member for West St George

The Honourable Orando Brewster

Minister of Housing, Informal Human Settlement, Youth and Sports

Member for Central Leeward

The Honourable Benarva Browne 

Minister of Urban Development, Energy, Seaports, Grenadines Affairs and Local Government

Government Senator

The Honourable Keisal Peters

Minister of National Mobilisation, Social Development, Family, Gender Affairs and Persons with Disabilities 

Government Senator

The Honourable Shackell Bobb

Parliamentary Secretary in the Office of the Prime Minister

 Government Senator

The Honourable Ashelle Morgan

Deputy Speaker

Government Senator

Dr.the Honourable Godwin Friday

Opposition Leader

Northern Grenadines

The Honourable Terrance Ollivierre


 Southern Grenadines

Major the Honourable St. Claire Leacock


 Central Kingstown

The Honourable Daniel Cummings


 West Kingstown

The Honourable Nigel Stephenson


South Leeward

The Honourable Fitzgerald Bramble


East Kingstown

The Honourable  Israel Bruce

 Opposition Senator


The Honourable Shevern John

 Opposition Senator



Clerk of the House

Tel: (784) 451-2494/457-1872

PBX: (784) 456-1111/5320100 ext: 4745/4746

Fax: (784) 457-1825

Email: or


House of Assembly

Temporary Parliament Building


Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:15 pm
Saturday - Sunday