Public Accounts Committee 2023

Government Members

Hon. Saboto Caeser
Hon. Frederick Stephenson
Hon. Camillo Gonsalves
Hon. Carlos James
Hon. Keisal Peters
Grenville T. Williams

Opposition Members

Dr. the Hon. Godwin Friday Leader of the Opposition (Chairman)
Major the Hon. St Claire Leacock
Hon. Fitzgerlad Bramble
Hon. Shevern John

Clerk of the House

Tel: (784) 451-2494/457-1872

PBX: (784) 456-1111/5320100 ext: 4745/4746

Fax: (784) 457-1825

Email: or


House of Assembly

Temporary Parliament Building


Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:15 pm
Saturday - Sunday