4.* Supplementary Appropriation Bill (No.9) 2019 
     (Honourable Camillo Gonsalves/Minister of Finance)

1st Reading, 2nd & 3rd readings/passed

5.* Consumer Protection Bill, 2019       
     (Honourable Louis Straker/ Minister of Foreign Affairs)

Select Committee
6.* Town and Country Planning (Amendment) Bill, 2019  
     (Honourable Montgomery Daniel/Minister of Planning)
Select Committee

7.* Tax Administration Bill, 2019                 
     (Honourable Camillo Gonsalves/Minister of Finance)

Select Committee
8.* Child Justice Bill, 2019                        
     (Honourable Frederick Stephenson/Minister of            
     Social Development)
Select Committee Report
2nd &3rd Readings/passed 
Clerk of the House

Tel: (784) 451-2494/457-1872

PBX: (784) 456-1111/5320100 ext: 4745/4746

Fax: (784) 457-1825

Email: parliament.hoa@gov.vc or clerk.hoa@gov.vc


House of Assembly

Temporary Parliament Building


Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:15 pm
Saturday - Sunday